header image 2

ProSeries Alumni — A Thriving Community of Professional Screenwriters

SAG Awards Announced

January 27th, 2008 at 9:27 pm

Daniel Day-Lewis, Julie Christie, Javier Bardem, Ruby Dee, James Gandolfini, Edie Falco, Alec Baldwin, Tina Fey, Kevin Kline, and Queen Latifah were among the winners.

Go To Article …

Tags: Uncategorized

Comments are closed.